LKRA Home Page
Lake Information
Clubs and Committees
Environment
Government
Local Businesses
News
Emergency Info
Photos
Contact Us
Links
Search
 


LKRA Executive

The following people serve on the executive of the Lake Kasshabog Residents' Association.  All positions are elected positions with a one-year term.  Please feel free to contact any of these people with your lake issues and concerns.


 
President
Lori Bailey
president@kasshabog.ca
Secretary
Catherine Ward-Griffin
secretary@kasshabog.ca
Vice President
Brian Tomlinson
vice_president1@kasshabog.ca
Treasurer
Hazel Higley
treasurer@kasshabog.ca
Past President
Michael Rosen
past_president@kasshabog.ca
Membership
Beverley Duclos
membership@kasshabog.ca
Member at Large
Chris Langlotz
member_at_large@kasshabog.ca
Art Show
Pat Moffat
art_show@kasshabog.ca
Vice President
Rick Rye
vice_president2@kasshabog.ca
Regatta
Jan Prentice
regatta@kasshabog.ca
Director of Environment
Mary Kainer
environment@kasshabog.ca
Newsletter
Stuart Day
newsletter@kasshabog.ca
   

Volunteers Needed

This is a volunteer organization, and more help is always needed.  Contact any of the people above for more information.
 

 

 
Lake Kasshabog Residents' Association Logo